Anne Marie Aaronson

Anne Marie Aaronson

Partner

aaaronson@dilworthlaw.com

Ujala Aftab

Ujala Aftab

Associate

uaftab@dilworthlaw.com

Molly A. Aichele

Molly A. Aichele

Associate

maichele@dilworthlaw.com

Isabela Alvarez

Isabela Alvarez

Associate

ialvarez@dilworthlaw.com

Roberta A. Barsotti

Roberta A. Barsotti

Partner

rbarsotti@dilworthlaw.com

Leah Renee Bartlome

Leah Renee Bartlome

Of Counsel

lbartlome@dilworthlaw.com

Kristen L. Behrens

Kristen L. Behrens

Co-Managing Partner

kbehrens@dilworthlaw.com

Meghan Ann Bennett

Meghan Ann Bennett

Partner

mbennett@dilworthlaw.com

Thomas S. Biemer

Thomas S. Biemer

Partner

tbiemer@dilworthlaw.com

Kevin S. Blanton

Kevin S. Blanton

Partner

kblanton@dilworthlaw.com

Melissa S. Blanton

Melissa S. Blanton

Partner

mblanton@dilworthlaw.com

Lara A. Bolte

Lara A. Bolte

Associate

lbolte@dilworthlaw.com

Sean J. Brennan

Sean J. Brennan

Partner

sbrennan@dilworthlaw.com

Peter Rowland Bryant

Peter Rowland Bryant

Partner

pbryant@dilworthlaw.com

Timothy J. Carson

Timothy J. Carson

Partner

tcarson@dilworthlaw.com

Gregory F. Cirillo

Gregory F. Cirillo

Vice Chairman

gcirillo@dilworthlaw.com

David A. Clark

David A. Clark

Partner

dclark@dilworthlaw.com

Erik L. Coccia

Erik L. Coccia

Partner

ecoccia@dilworthlaw.com

Harold G. Cohen

Harold G. Cohen

Partner

hcohen@dilworthlaw.com

Christie Callahan Comerford

Christie Callahan Comerford

Partner

ccomerford@dilworthlaw.com

John B. Consevage

John B. Consevage

Partner

jconsevage@dilworthlaw.com

Jenna M. Coyle

Jenna M. Coyle

Associate

jcoyle@dilworthlaw.com

John P. Crampton

John P. Crampton

Of Counsel

jcrampton@dilworthlaw.com

Matthew H. Davis

Matthew H. Davis

Associate

mdavis@dilworthlaw.com

Jerry R. DeSiderato

Jerry R. DeSiderato

Partner

JDeSiderato@dilworthlaw.com

Nelson A. Diaz

Nelson A. Diaz

Of Counsel

ndiaz@dilworthlaw.com

Mariana Diosa-Cosme

Mariana Diosa-Cosme

Associate

mdiosa-cosme@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick J. Dwyer

Patrick J. Dwyer

Partner

pdwyer@dilworthlaw.com

Robert A. Ernst

Robert A. Ernst

Of Counsel

rernst@dilworthlaw.com

James G. Fearon

James G. Fearon

Partner

jfearon@dilworthlaw.com

Marc A. Feller

Marc A. Feller

Partner

mfeller@dilworthlaw.com

Meredith L. Ferleger

Meredith L. Ferleger

Partner

mferleger@dilworthlaw.com

Walter B. Ferst

Walter B. Ferst

Of Counsel

wferst@dilworthlaw.com

Arlene Fickler

Arlene Fickler

Of Counsel

afickler@dilworthlaw.com

Stephen A. Fogdall

Stephen A. Fogdall

Partner

sfogdall@dilworthlaw.com

Timothy J. Ford

Timothy J. Ford

Partner

tford@dilworthlaw.com

Scott J. Freedman

Scott J. Freedman

Partner

sfreedman@dilworthlaw.com

Hilary A. Fuelleborn

Hilary A. Fuelleborn

Partner

hilary@dilworthlaw.com

Neil R. Gallagher

Neil R. Gallagher

Associate

ngallagher@dilworthlaw.com

Matthew T. Gardella

Matthew T. Gardella

Associate

mgardella@dilworthlaw.com

Claire Blewitt Ghormoz

Claire Blewitt Ghormoz

Partner

cghormoz@dilworthlaw.com

Robyn B. Gigl

Robyn B. Gigl

Partner

rgigl@dilworthlaw.com

Ira N. Glauber

Ira N. Glauber

Partner

iglauber@dilworthlaw.com

Michael H. Gluck

Michael H. Gluck

Partner

mgluck@dilworthlaw.com

Alexander J. Gluck

Alexander J. Gluck

Associate

agluck@dilworthlaw.com

John M. Glynn, Jr.

John M. Glynn, Jr.

Associate

jglynn@dilworthlaw.com

Sarah Gremminger

Sarah Gremminger

Partner

sgremminger@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick Hamlet

Patrick Hamlet

Associate

phamlet@dilworthlaw.com

Caitlin Harney Norcia

Caitlin Harney Norcia

Partner

charney-norcia@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick M. Harrington

Patrick M. Harrington

Partner

pharrington@dilworthlaw.com

Thomas E. Hastings

Thomas E. Hastings

Partner

thastings@dilworthlaw.com

Elizabeth Preate Havey

Elizabeth Preate Havey

Partner

epreatehavey@dilworthlaw.com

John J. Higson

John J. Higson

Partner

jhigson@dilworthlaw.com

Linda Dale Hoffa

Linda Dale Hoffa

Of Counsel

lhoffa@dilworthlaw.com

Peter C. Hughes

Peter C. Hughes

Partner

phughes@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph H. Jacovini

Joseph H. Jacovini

Chairman Emeritus

jjacovini@dilworthlaw.com

Alexander J. Kaczynski

Alexander J. Kaczynski

Associate

akaczynski@dilworthlaw.com

Jay E. Kagan

Jay E. Kagan

Partner

jkagan@dilworthlaw.com

Anne E. Kane

Anne E. Kane

Partner

akane@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph F. Kessler

Joseph F. Kessler

Partner

jkessler@dilworthlaw.com

James H. Landgraf

James H. Landgraf

Of Counsel

jlandgraf@dilworthlaw.com

John R. Latourette

John R. Latourette

Partner

jlatourette@dilworthlaw.com

Graham R. Laub

Graham R. Laub

Partner

glaub@dilworthlaw.com

Michelle V. Lee

Michelle V. Lee

Associate

mlee@dilworthlaw.com

Andrew Leven

Andrew Leven

Of Counsel

aleven@dilworthlaw.com

Terry E. Loscalzo

Terry E. Loscalzo

Partner

tloscalzo@dilworthlaw.com

Rosemary J. Loverdi

Rosemary J. Loverdi

Partner

rloverdi@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph R. Loverdi

Joseph R. Loverdi

Of Counsel

jloverdi@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph E. Lundy

Joseph E. Lundy

Of Counsel

jlundy@dilworthlaw.com

Jennifer L. Maleski

Jennifer L. Maleski

Partner

jmaleski@dilworthlaw.com

Francis P. Maneri

Francis P. Maneri

Partner

fmaneri@dilworthlaw.com

James M. Matour

James M. Matour

Partner

jmatour@dilworthlaw.com

William E. McGrath, Jr.

William E. McGrath, Jr.

Partner

wmcgrath@dilworthlaw.com

Lawrence G. McMichael

Lawrence G. McMichael

Chairman

lmcmichael@dilworthlaw.com

Andrea N. Metz

Andrea N. Metz

Associate

ametz@dilworthlaw.com

Christopher C. Nana-Sinkam

Christopher C. Nana-Sinkam

Partner

cnana-sinkam@dilworthlaw.com

Lisa Lassoff Nentwig

Lisa Lassoff Nentwig

Partner

lnentwig@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick M. Northen

Patrick M. Northen

Co-Managing Partner

pnorthen@dilworthlaw.com

Marjorie McMahon Obod

Marjorie McMahon Obod

Partner

mobod@dilworthlaw.com

Susan B. Orr

Susan B. Orr

Partner

sorr@dilworthlaw.com

Karen Palestini

Karen Palestini

Partner

kpalestini@dilworthlaw.com

Margaret Spitzer Persico

Margaret Spitzer Persico

Associate

mpersico@dilworthlaw.com

Andrew M. Piniak

Andrew M. Piniak

Partner

apiniak@dilworthlaw.com

Stanford B. Ponson

Stanford B. Ponson

Associate

sponson@dilworthlaw.com

Catherine Pratsinakis

Catherine Pratsinakis

Partner

cpratsinakis@dilworthlaw.com

Victoria A. Reider

Victoria A. Reider

Partner

vreider@dilworthlaw.com

Ira Neil Richards

Ira Neil Richards

Partner

irichards@dilworthlaw.com

Carmen Y. Rivera

Carmen Y. Rivera

Associate

crivera@dilworthlaw.com

James J. Rodgers

James J. Rodgers

Partner

jrodgers@dilworthlaw.com

David Rodkey

David Rodkey

Associate

drodkey@dilworthlaw.com

Lisa J. Rodriguez

Lisa J. Rodriguez

Of Counsel

lrodriguez@dilworthlaw.com

Bruce A. Rosenfield

Bruce A. Rosenfield

Of Counsel

brosenfield@dilworthlaw.com

Roy S. Ross

Roy S. Ross

Partner

rross@dilworthlaw.com

Brandon M. Savran

Brandon M. Savran

Associate

bsavran@dilworthlaw.com

Mark A. Schiavo

Mark A. Schiavo

Partner

mschiavo@dilworthlaw.com

John W. Schmehl

John W. Schmehl

Partner

jschmehl@dilworthlaw.com

Thomas E. Schorr

Thomas E. Schorr

Partner

tschorr@dilworthlaw.com

H. Lee Schwartzberg, Jr.

H. Lee Schwartzberg, Jr.

Of Counsel

lschwartzberg@dilworthlaw.com

Neil Sklaroff

Neil Sklaroff

Partner

nsklaroff@dilworthlaw.com

Jack Michael Small

Jack Michael Small

Associate

jsmall@dilworthlaw.com

David Smith

David Smith

Partner

dsmith@dilworthlaw.com

Jennifer Platzkere Snyder

Jennifer Platzkere Snyder

Partner

jsnyder@dilworthlaw.com

Benjamin W. Spang

Benjamin W. Spang

Partner

bspang@dilworthlaw.com

Nina C. Spizer

Nina C. Spizer

Partner

nspizer@dilworthlaw.com

John A. Squires

John A. Squires

Partner

jsquires@dilworthlaw.com

Christina W. Strong

Christina W. Strong

Partner

cstrong@dilworthlaw.com

Kiliaen Van Rensselaer Strong

Kiliaen Van Rensselaer Strong

Of Counsel

kstrong@dilworthlaw.com

Silvio Trentalange

Silvio Trentalange

Partner

strentalange@dilworthlaw.com

Jamie D. Valentine

Jamie D. Valentine

Partner

jvalentine@dilworthlaw.com

Christian M. Velez-Vargas

Christian M. Velez-Vargas

Associate

cvelez-vargas@dilworthlaw.com

Stephanie Searles Vogel

Stephanie Searles Vogel

Partner

svogel@dilworthlaw.com

Christopher M. Walrath

Christopher M. Walrath

Partner

cwalrath@dilworthlaw.com

Thaddeus J. Weaver

Thaddeus J. Weaver

Partner

tweaver@dilworthlaw.com

Douglas Weck

Douglas Weck

Partner

dweck@dilworthlaw.com

Martin J. Weis

Martin J. Weis

Partner

mweis@dilworthlaw.com

Ralph G. Wellington

Ralph G. Wellington

Of Counsel

rwellington@dilworthlaw.com

Matthew I. Whitehorn

Matthew I. Whitehorn

Partner

mwhitehorn@dilworthlaw.com

Gerald D. Wixted

Gerald D. Wixted

Partner

gwixted@dilworthlaw.com

Roger F. Wood

Roger F. Wood

Partner

rwood@dilworthlaw.com