Richard Shappell, CPA

Richard Shappell, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

rshappell@dilworthlaw.com

Chief Financial Officer

215-575-7103

rshappell@dilworthlaw.com

Ali Sethi

Ali Sethi

Chief Information Officer

asethi@dilworthlaw.com

Chief Information Officer

215-575-7220

asethi@dilworthlaw.com

Paula Hart

Paula Hart

Director of Human Resources

phart@dilworthlaw.com

Director of Human Resources

215-575-7088

phart@dilworthlaw.com

Stacey Kracher

Stacey Kracher

Chief Marketing Officer

skracher@dilworthlaw.com

Chief Marketing Officer

215-575-7138

skracher@dilworthlaw.com

Olena Lukashchuk, CPA

Olena Lukashchuk, CPA

Controller

olukashchuk@dilworthlaw.com

Richard DeSantis, CPA

Richard DeSantis, CPA

Firm Accountant

rdesantis@dilworthlaw.com

Audrey Lightcap

Audrey Lightcap

Cherry Hill Office Manager

alightcap@dilworthlaw.com

Cherry Hill Office Manager

856-675-1920

alightcap@dilworthlaw.com