Anne Marie Aaronson

Anne Marie Aaronson

Partner

aaaronson@dilworthlaw.com

Isabela Alvarez

Isabela Alvarez

Associate

ialvarez@dilworthlaw.com

Leah Renee Bartlome

Leah Renee Bartlome

Associate

lbartlome@dilworthlaw.com

Darwin R. Beauvais

Darwin R. Beauvais

Partner

dbeauvais@dilworthlaw.com

Kristen L. Behrens

Kristen L. Behrens

Partner

kbehrens@dilworthlaw.com

Thomas S. Biemer

Thomas S. Biemer

Partner

tbiemer@dilworthlaw.com

Peter Rowland Bryant

Peter Rowland Bryant

Partner

pbryant@dilworthlaw.com

Max Campbell

Max Campbell

Associate

mccampbell@dilworthlaw.com

Yonit A. Caplow

Yonit A. Caplow

Associate

ycaplow@dilworthlaw.com

Timothy J. Carson

Timothy J. Carson

Partner

tcarson@dilworthlaw.com

Gregory F. Cirillo

Gregory F. Cirillo

Vice Chairman

gcirillo@dilworthlaw.com

Erik L. Coccia

Erik L. Coccia

Partner

ecoccia@dilworthlaw.com

Harold G. Cohen

Harold G. Cohen

Partner

hcohen@dilworthlaw.com

Christie Callahan Comerford

Christie Callahan Comerford

Partner

ccomerford@dilworthlaw.com

John B. Consevage

John B. Consevage

Partner

jconsevage@dilworthlaw.com

Samuel T. Cooper, III

Samuel T. Cooper, III

Partner

scooper@dilworthlaw.com

Jennifer L. Cordes

Jennifer L. Cordes

Partner

jcordes@dilworthlaw.com

Jenna M. Coyle

Jenna M. Coyle

Associate

jcoyle@dilworthlaw.com

John P. Crampton

John P. Crampton

Of Counsel

jcrampton@dilworthlaw.com

Jerry R. DeSiderato

Jerry R. DeSiderato

Partner

JDeSiderato@dilworthlaw.com

Nelson A. Diaz

Nelson A. Diaz

Of Counsel

ndiaz@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick J. Dwyer

Patrick J. Dwyer

Partner

pdwyer@dilworthlaw.com

James Joseph Eisenhower

James Joseph Eisenhower

Of Counsel

jeisenhower@dilworthlaw.com

Katherine Enright

Katherine Enright

Associate

kenright@dilworthlaw.com

Marc A. Feller

Marc A. Feller

Partner

mfeller@dilworthlaw.com

Meredith L. Ferleger

Meredith L. Ferleger

Partner

mferleger@dilworthlaw.com

Timothy J. Ford

Timothy J. Ford

Partner

tford@dilworthlaw.com

Scott J. Freedman

Scott J. Freedman

Partner

sfreedman@dilworthlaw.com

Claire Blewitt Ghormoz

Claire Blewitt Ghormoz

Associate

cghormoz@dilworthlaw.com

Ira N. Glauber

Ira N. Glauber

Partner

iglauber@dilworthlaw.com

Danielle M. Goebel

Danielle M. Goebel

Partner

dgoebel@dilworthlaw.com

Sarah Gremminger

Sarah Gremminger

Associate

sgremminger@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick Hamlet

Patrick Hamlet

Associate

phamlet@dilworthlaw.com

J. Nelson Happy

J. Nelson Happy

Of Counsel

nhappy@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick M. Harrington

Patrick M. Harrington

Partner

pharrington@dilworthlaw.com

Thomas E. Hastings

Thomas E. Hastings

Partner

thastings@dilworthlaw.com

Elizabeth Preate Havey

Elizabeth Preate Havey

Partner

epreatehavey@dilworthlaw.com

John J. Higson

John J. Higson

Partner

jhigson@dilworthlaw.com

Linda Dale Hoffa

Linda Dale Hoffa

Partner

lhoffa@dilworthlaw.com

Peter C. Hughes

Peter C. Hughes

Partner

phughes@dilworthlaw.com

Barbara T. Ilsen

Barbara T. Ilsen

Partner

bilsen@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph H. Jacovini

Joseph H. Jacovini

Chairman Emeritus

jjacovini@dilworthlaw.com

Jay E. Kagan

Jay E. Kagan

Partner

jkagan@dilworthlaw.com

Danielle M. Karcich

Danielle M. Karcich

Associate

dkarcich@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph F. Kessler

Joseph F. Kessler

Partner

jkessler@dilworthlaw.com

James H. Landgraf

James H. Landgraf

Of Counsel

jlandgraf@dilworthlaw.com

John R. Latourette

John R. Latourette

Partner

jlatourette@dilworthlaw.com

Graham R. Laub

Graham R. Laub

Partner

glaub@dilworthlaw.com

Andrew Leven

Andrew Leven

Of Counsel

aleven@dilworthlaw.com

Rosemary J. Loverdi

Rosemary J. Loverdi

Partner

rloverdi@dilworthlaw.com

Joseph R. Loverdi

Joseph R. Loverdi

Of Counsel

jloverdi@dilworthlaw.com

Jennifer L. Maleski

Jennifer L. Maleski

Partner

jmaleski@dilworthlaw.com

Francis P. Maneri

Francis P. Maneri

Partner

fmaneri@dilworthlaw.com

James M. Matour

James M. Matour

Partner

jmatour@dilworthlaw.com

William E. McGrath, Jr.

William E. McGrath, Jr.

Partner

wmcgrath@dilworthlaw.com

Lawrence G. McMichael

Lawrence G. McMichael

Chairman

lmcmichael@dilworthlaw.com

Andrea N. Metz

Andrea N. Metz

Associate

ametz@dilworthlaw.com

Christopher C. Nana-Sinkam

Christopher C. Nana-Sinkam

Partner

cnana-sinkam@dilworthlaw.com

Lisa Lassoff Nentwig

Lisa Lassoff Nentwig

Partner

lnentwig@dilworthlaw.com

Skye C.A. Nickalls

Skye C.A. Nickalls

Partner

snickalls@dilworthlaw.com

Patrick M. Northen

Patrick M. Northen

Firm Managing Partner

pnorthen@dilworthlaw.com

Marjorie McMahon Obod

Marjorie McMahon Obod

Partner

mobod@dilworthlaw.com

Susan B. Orr

Susan B. Orr

Partner

sorr@dilworthlaw.com

Karen Palestini

Karen Palestini

Partner

kpalestini@dilworthlaw.com

Catherine Pratsinakis

Catherine Pratsinakis

Partner

cpratsinakis@dilworthlaw.com

Victoria A. Reider

Victoria A. Reider

Partner

vreider@dilworthlaw.com

James J. Rodgers

James J. Rodgers

Partner

jrodgers@dilworthlaw.com

David Rodkey

David Rodkey

Associate

drodkey@dilworthlaw.com

Benjamin David Salvina

Benjamin David Salvina

Associate

bsalvina@dilworthlaw.com

Mark A. Schiavo

Mark A. Schiavo

Partner

mschiavo@dilworthlaw.com

John W. Schmehl

John W. Schmehl

Partner

jschmehl@dilworthlaw.com

Thomas E. Schorr

Thomas E. Schorr

Partner

tschorr@dilworthlaw.com

Neil Sklaroff

Neil Sklaroff

Partner

nsklaroff@dilworthlaw.com

Jack Michael Small

Jack Michael Small

Associate

jsmall@dilworthlaw.com

Jennifer Platzkere Snyder

Jennifer Platzkere Snyder

Partner

jsnyder@dilworthlaw.com

Benjamin W. Spang

Benjamin W. Spang

Partner

bspang@dilworthlaw.com

John A. Squires

John A. Squires

Partner

jsquires@dilworthlaw.com

Benjamin S. Teris

Benjamin S. Teris

Partner

bteris@dilworthlaw.com

Michael J. Tierney

Michael J. Tierney

Of Counsel

mtierney@dilworthlaw.com

Silvio A. Trentalange

Silvio A. Trentalange

Associate

strentalange@dilworthlaw.com

Jamie D. Valentine

Jamie D. Valentine

Associate

jvalentine@dilworthlaw.com

Stephanie Searles Vogel

Stephanie Searles Vogel

Partner

svogel@dilworthlaw.com

Thaddeus J. Weaver

Thaddeus J. Weaver

Partner

tweaver@dilworthlaw.com

Douglas Weck

Douglas Weck

Associate

dweck@dilworthlaw.com

Martin J. Weis

Martin J. Weis

Partner

mweis@dilworthlaw.com

Matthew I. Whitehorn

Matthew I. Whitehorn

Partner

mwhitehorn@dilworthlaw.com

Gerald D. Wixted

Gerald D. Wixted

Partner

gwixted@dilworthlaw.com

Roger F. Wood

Roger F. Wood

Partner

rwood@dilworthlaw.com