Administrative Professionals

Peter Dunn
Director of Client Relations and Communications
(215) 575-7218
pdunn@dilworthlaw.com

 

Paula Berardi
Director of Human Resources
(215) 575-7088
pberardi@dilworthlaw.com

Audrey Lightcap
Cherry Hill Office Manager
(856) 675-1920
alightcap@dilworthlaw.com  

 

Ali R. Sethi
Chief Information Officer
(215) 575-7220
asethi@dilworthlaw.com

Richard P. Shappell
Chief Financial Officer
(215) 575-7103
rshappell@dilworthlaw.com

Eliu Cornielle
Director of Digital Production
(215) 575-7451
ecornielle@dilworthlaw.com

 

 

Search Tips

Our Web site's search function employs a variety of techniques to help you make the most of your queries. In this tips section we use square brackets [ ] to signal queries, so [antitrust and litigation] is one query, while [antitrust] and [litigation] are two.

  • Exact phrases: Eliminate unnecessary search results by surrounding your search phrase with quotation marks. Placing ["project finance"] in quotes will return specific results and discard additional results that simply have the words "project" and "finance" peppered on a page.
  • Wildcard symbol: If you're not exactly sure how a piece of information you want is phrased, use the following symbol (*) as a word root expander. A search for [child*] will find not only "child," but also results with words like "children" and "childhood."